qertcharity.blogg.se

It takes two to tango meaning
It takes two to tango meaning












it takes two to tango meaning

I’ll make it simpler by breaking down a romantic relationship. With each new connection in a similar capacity comes a unique bond between the two parties.

it takes two to tango meaning

A connection between two people who love each other in whatever capacity is as unique as a fingerprint. I always believe that relationships are sacred. But I have often found it challenging to have more than one person fitting a love role. Each time they act differently towards you, you are bound to find another person. What happens when you introduce somebody else in their place? We love them each in different capacities. By strangers, I mean your significant other, best man/maids and business partners. You can’t love them each in equal measure, right? How about strangers. The same applies to your blood relatives. For instance, you love your parents each in different capacities. But we can only love those people in different capacities. How many people can you genuinely love simultaneously? Several people, right. Let’s begin with the most important justification, love. For now, we will focus on justifying my hypothesis on why it only takes two to tango. Besides, right and wrong are relative but that is a conversation for another day. You’re probably right but I can neither confirm nor deny. I’m only saying this because I’ve been rejected severally and this forces me to find something that works for me. When a third party is introduced, chances are that the relationship doesn’t stand tall for long. I have come to learn relationships thrive when two people are in a mutual understanding. This is my hypothesis that stands to be justified and I hope to justify it in this article. Over the years, I have come to learn that relationships are only meant for two people.

it takes two to tango meaning

As time passed, I came to understand the true meaning of the phrase, “it takes two to tango.” Since I never quite fit into cliques, I formed the habit of only having one friend around. However, the older I grew I realized that I needed at least one person in my circle for mutual benefit. In most cases, my connection to these cliques was slowly severed off and I went back to being on my own. However, I never quite fit in these groups for one reason or the other. I’ve always wanted to be part of large movements or rather what we commonly referred to as cliques back in high school and on campus. Reality Checks, stories, takes two to tango














It takes two to tango meaning